Dear Brothers and Sisters:
As a result of the General Chairperson Elections held on November 13, 2019, the members listed below have been elected to a four (4) year term as General Chairpersons – Central Region, commencing on January 1, 2020.

Chairperson Election Results_Central Region_EN


        Mahmoud Khatib, LL 2323 – General Chairperson – Air Canada Designated Position

        Tayeb Lharti, LL 2921 – General Chairperson – Airport Screener Position

        Dan Janssen, LL 2323 – General Chairperson – At Large Position

        Mike Corrado, LL 2413 – General Chairperson – Service Designated Position

        Satwant Saini, LL 2323 – General Chairperson – Technical Operations, Logistics &
       Supply.      Elected by Acclamation

We would like to congratulate these members on their victories and know that they are all committed to work diligently on your behalf for the next four (4) years.
We would also like to thank all those members who stood for election and all members who came out to vote.
In solidarity,

Alfredo Acrobati,
Transportation District Lodge 140, IAMAW

Updated: 3 December, 2019 — 08:28
IAM Local Lodge 2413 © 2016 Frontier Theme