To The Membership of Local Lodge 2413 – Local Lodge Executive Board Elections

Dear Brothers and Sisters:
Please be aware that all positions for the Local Lodge 2413 Executive Board
have been filled by acclamation.

Download Official Posting


The term of office for these positions will begin from January 1/2021 through to December 31/2023.

The Following names below are your Local Lodge 2413 Executive Board.


                                  President:     Francis Fernandes

                         Vice President:      Sultan Sadiq

                 Recording Secretary:    Herb Reiner
                 Secretary Treasurer:     Stan Theofilaktidis

                                        Trustee:    Gurdeep Panesar
                                        Trustee:    Brad Weaver
                                        Trustee:    Vickrama Wijetunga

                   Conductor Sentinel:    Vacant


All other Vacant Positions that need to be filled will be done by appointment of the President.

Please welcome our new and existing board members and wish them all the best, please stay safe.


In Solidarity,

Herb Reiner
Recording Secretary LL2413


Updated: 18 January, 2021 — 09:35
IAM Local Lodge 2413 © 2016 Frontier Theme