Notice of Election Results – Local Lodge 2413 E-board

Notice of Election Results
IAMAW Local Lodge 2413 Executive Board

Download the Official Posting

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

Elections were held on December 5, 2017 for Executive Board of Local Lodge 2413,
the successful candidates are:

President (1) 

Sultan Sadiq  72%

Amanda Mohabir  22%

Trustees (3)

Abdi Essa         80%

Devinder Singh     78%

Matthew Cook    30%

Vickrama Wijetunga   69%


The following positions have been acclaimed:

Vice President: Francis Fernandes

Recording Secretary: Herb Reiner

Secretary-Treasurer: Stan Theofilaktidis
Conductor/Sentinal: Gary Clarke


The Executive Board would like to thank all the candidates for putting their names forward and to all the members who came out to vote.

In solidarity,

Herb Reiner
Recording Secretary LL2413



Updated: 6 December, 2017 — 12:43
IAM Local Lodge 2413 © 2016 Frontier Theme