Membership of Local Lodge 2413 – Executive Board Elections

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

Elections will be held Tuesday December 5/2017 for the following positions at Local Lodge 2413.
The term of office for these positions will be from January 1/2018 through to December 31/2020. 

Download the Official Posting

The Following names will appear on the Election Ballot:

President (1)

Amanda Mohabir

Sultan Sadiq

Trustees (3)

Abdi Essa 

Devinder Singh

Matthew Cook

Vickrama Wijetunga


The following positions have been acclaimed:

Vice President: Francis Fernandes

Recording Secretary: Herb Reiner

Secretary-Treasurer: Stan Theofilaktidis
Conductor/Sentinal: Gary Clarke


Date of Election:  Tuesday December 5 /2017

         Local Lodge 2413 Union Hall 
                             2580 Drew Road, Mississauga. ON. L4T 3M5

Voting Hours:     07:00 – 21:00

At the polling station on December 5 /2017, a valid government issued picture
identification must be presented or a ballot will not be issued.

In solidarity,

Herb Reiner
Recording Secretary LL2413


Updated: 5 December, 2017 — 20:46
IAM Local Lodge 2413 © 2016 Frontier Theme